Where will real estate go from here?

I have not posted in a while, and the last time I did I was probably wavering in my firm belief that real estate prices had a ways to drop, but not anymore. All of the news is clearly indicating that the bottom has not hit yet, but I suspect that we won’t hit bottom until the economy finally starts to turn around, and I am not at all optimistic on that front. Of course, if you are buying a property, please do not hesitate to call for legal advice at 201-289-5352.

Leave a Reply

